Upcoming Gigs

  • Friday, 29th November: The Squintet, The Step, Bowes Park

  • Saturday, 30th November: The Big Smoke Family, Poppie's Fish & Chips, Camden

  • Friday, 20th December: Tankus the Henge, Strings, Newport, Isle of Wight

  • Tuesday, 31st December: Tankus the Henge, Boomtown HQ, Bristol

  • Wednesday, 29th January: The Squintet, AIn't Nothin' But, Kingly Street

  • Thursday, 30th January: Hosting Jam Session, Luna, Leytonstone

  • Sunday, 2nd February: The Squintet, The Lamb, Surbiton

  • Saturday, 8th February: The Squintet, The Step, Bowes Park

  • Friday, 14th February: Cosimo Matassa Project, Nightjar, Shoreditch

  • Thursday, 27th February: Hosting Jam Session, Luna, Leytonstone

  • Thursday, 5th March: Tankus the Henge, The Joiners, Southampton

  • Friday, 6th March: Tankus the Henge, Chapel Arts Centre, Bath

  • Saturday, 7th March: Tankus the Henge, Flavel Arts Centre, Dartmouth

  • Friday, 13th March: Tankus the Henge, Amberieu en Bugey, France (details to follow)

  • Saturday, 14th March: Tankus the Henge, Puy de Sancy, France (details to follow)

  • Wednesday, 18th March: The Squintet, Ain't Nothin' But, Kingly Street

  • Friday, 20th March: Tankus the Henge, Watering Hole, Perranporth

  • Thursday, 26th March: Hosting Jam Session, Luna, Leytonstone

  • Thursday, 2nd April: Tankus the Henge, Robin2, Bilston

  • Friday, 3rd April: Tankus the Henge, St Mary's, Appledore

  • Friday, 10th April: Cosimo Matassa Project, Nightjar, Shoreditch

  • 11-12 April: Harlem Swing Train, Zurich, Switzerland (details to follow)

  • Wednesday, 15th April: Tankus the Henge, Cabaret l'Escale, Migennes, France

  • Thursday, 16th April: Tankus the Henge, La Rex, Toulouse, France

  • Saturday, 18th April: Tankus the Henge, Le Sonograf Club, Avignon, France

  • Friday, 24th April: Tankus the Henge, Hat Factory Arts Centre, Luton

  • Sunday, 26th April: Cosimo Matassa Project, Pizza Express, Dean Street

  • Thursday, 30th April: Tankus the Henge, Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea

  • Sunday, 31st May: Tankus the Henge, Fire In The Mountain, Aberystwyth, Wales

  • Friday, 12th June: Cosimo Matassa Project, Nightjar, Shoreditch

  • Saturday, 20th June: Tankus the Henge, Chesil Rocks, Weymouth

  • 24-28 June: Tankus the Henge, Glastonbury Festival

  • Friday, 3rd July: Tankus the Henge, Festival La Tawa, Planfoy, France

  • Saturday, 4th July: Tankus the Henge, Festival Des Sons du Lac, France

  • Thursday, 16th July: Tankus the Henge, La Bourboule, France (details to follow)

  • Friday, 17th July: Tankus the Henge, Beauvais, France (details to follow)

  • Monday, 20th July: Tankus the Henge, La Faute-sur-Mer, France (details to follow)

  • Tuesday, 21st July: Tankus the Henge, Les Sables-d'Olonne, France (details to follow)

  • Saturday, 25th July: Tankus the Henge, Alstock, Bodmin

  • Friday, 31st July: Tankus the Henge, St-Gilles-Croix-de-Vie, France (details to follow)

  • Sunday, 2nd August: Tankus the Henge, Together Festival, Isle of Wight

  • Thursday, 6th August: Tankus the Henge, Wickham Festival, Hampshire

  • Friday, 14th August: Cosimo Matassa Project, Nightjar, Shoreditch

  • Thursday, 27th August: Tankus the Henge, A New Day Festival, Faversham

  • Saturday, 26th September: Tankus the Henge, Sancerre, France (details to follow)

  • Friday, 9th October: Cosimo Matassa Project, Nightjar, Shoreditch

  • Saturday, 31st October: Tankus the Henge, St David's Hall, South Petherton

  • Thursday, 5th November: Tankus the Henge, Issoudun, France (details to follow)

  • Friday, 11th December: Cosimo Matassa Project, Nightjar, Shoreditch

  • w-facebook
  • White Instagram Icon