Upcoming Gigs

  • Thursday, 13th February: Elpidio & Su Alegria Orquesta, The Plough & Harrow, Leytonstone

  • Friday, 14th February: Cosimo Matassa Project, Nightjar, Shoreditch

  • Saturday, 15th February: The Big Smoke Family, Poppie's Fish & Chips, Camden

  • Thursday, 27th February: Hosting Jam Session, Luna, Leytonstone

  • Friday, 28th February: The Big Smoke Family, Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club (Late Late Show), Frith Street

  • Saturday, 29th February: The Big Smoke Family, Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club (Late Late Show), Frith Street

  • Sunday, 1st March: The Big Smoke Family, Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club, Frith Street

  • Thursday, 5th March: Tankus the Henge, The Joiners, Southampton

  • Friday, 6th March: Tankus the Henge, Chapel Arts Centre, Bath

  • Saturday, 7th March: Tankus the Henge, Flavel Arts Centre, Dartmouth

  • Wednesday, 11th March: The Squintet, Ain't Nothin' But, Kingly Street

  • Friday, 13th March: Tankus the Henge, Amberieu en Bugey, France (details to follow)

  • Saturday, 14th March: Tankus the Henge, Tauves, France (details to follow)

  • Friday, 20th March: Tankus the Henge, Watering Hole, Perranporth

  • Thursday, 26th March: Hosting Jam Session, Luna, Leytonstone

  • Thursday, 2nd April: Tankus the Henge, Robin2, Bilston

  • Friday, 3rd April: Tankus the Henge, St Mary's, Appledore

  • Friday, 10th April: Cosimo Matassa Project, Nightjar, Shoreditch

  • 11-12 April: Harlem Swing Train, Zurich, Switzerland (details to follow)

  • Thuesday, 14th April: Tankus the Henge, Cabaret l'Escale, Migennes, France

  • Wednesday, 15th April: Tankus the Henge, Brin de Zinc, Barberaz, France

  • Thursday, 16th April: Tankus the Henge, La Rex, Toulouse, France

  • Friday, 17th April: Tankus the Henge, Le Club, Rodez, France

  • Saturday, 18th April: Tankus the Henge, Le Sonograf Club, Avignon, France

  • Sunday, 19th April: Tankus the Henge, Le K'fe Quoi, Forcalquier, France

  • Friday, 24th April: Tankus the Henge, Hat Factory Arts Centre, Luton

  • Saturday, 25th April: Tankus the Henge, St Paul's Church, Weston-super-Mare

  • Sunday, 26th April: Cosimo Matassa Project, Pizza Express, Dean Street

  • Thursday, 30th April: Tankus the Henge, Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea

  • Friday, 1st May: Tankus the Henge, The Greystones, Sheffield

  • Saturday, 9th May: The Big Smoke Family, Poppie's Fish & Chips, Camden

  • Sunday, 17th May: The Cosimo Matassa Project, Pizza Express Soho, Dean Street

  • Sunday, 31st May: Tankus the Henge, Fire In The Mountain, Aberystwyth, Wales

  • Friday, 12th June: Cosimo Matassa Project, Nightjar, Shoreditch

  • Saturday, 13th June: The Big Smoke Family, Poppie's Fish & Chips, Camden

  • Wednesday, 17th June: The Squintet, Ain't Nothin' But, Kingly Street

  • Saturday, 20th June: Tankus the Henge, Chesil Rocks, Weymouth

  • 24-28 June: Tankus the Henge, Glastonbury Festival

  • Friday, 3rd July: Tankus the Henge, Festival La Tawa, Planfoy, France

  • Saturday, 4th July: Tankus the Henge, Festival Des Sons du Lac, France

  • Saturday, 11th July: The Big Smoke Family, Poppie's Fish & Chips, Camden

  • Tuesday, 14th July: Tankus the Henge, Villers-sur-Mer, France (details to follow)

  • Wednesday, 15th July: Tankus the Henge, Melle, France (details to follow)

  • Thursday, 16th July: Tankus the Henge, La Bourboule, France (details to follow)

  • Friday, 17th July: Tankus the Henge, Beauvais, France (details to follow)

  • Monday, 20th July: Tankus the Henge, La Faute-sur-Mer, France (details to follow)

  • Tuesday, 21st July: Tankus the Henge, Les Sables-d'Olonne, France (details to follow)

  • Wednesday, 22nd July: Tankus the Henge, Erquy, France (details to follow)

  • Friday, 24th July: Tankus the Henge, Chiddfest, Chiddingly

  • Saturday, 25th July: Tankus the Henge, Alstock, Bodmin

  • Friday, 31st July: Tankus the Henge, St-Gilles-Croix-de-Vie, France (details to follow)

  • Sunday, 2nd August: Tankus the Henge, Together Festival, Isle of Wight

  • Thursday, 6th August: Tankus the Henge, Wickham Festival, Hampshire

  • Saturday, 8th August: The Big Smoke Family, Poppie's Fish & Chips, Camden

  • Friday, 14th August: Cosimo Matassa Project, Nightjar, Shoreditch

  • Thursday, 20th August: Tankus the Henge, Plobannalec-Lesconil, France (details to follow)

  • Friday, 21st August: Tankus the Henge, Festival les Fanfarefellues, Vitre, France

  • Sunday, 23rd August: Tankus the Henge, Weyfest, Tilford

  • Wednesday, 26th August: The Squintet, Ain't Nothin' But, Kingly Street

  • Saturday, 29th August: Tankus the Henge, A New Day Festival, Faversham

  • Friday, 18th September: The Big Smoke Family, Poppie's Fish & Chips, Camden

  • Saturday, 26th September: Tankus the Henge, Sancerre, France (details to follow)

  • Friday, 9th October: Cosimo Matassa Project, Nightjar, Shoreditch

  • Saturday, 10th October: The Big Smoke Family, Poppie's Fish & Chips, Camden

  • Wednesday, 21st October: The Squintet, Ain't Nothin' But, Kingly Street

  • Saturday, 31st October: Tankus the Henge, St David's Hall, South Petherton

  • Thursday, 5th November: Tankus the Henge, Issoudun, France (details to follow)

  • Friday, 11th December: Cosimo Matassa Project, Nightjar, Shoreditch

  • Saturday, 12th December: The Big Smoke Family, Poppie's Fish & Chips, Camden

  • w-facebook
  • White Instagram Icon